Overseas Marketing & Sales Business Unit 

Executive Managing Director 
  Paul Jang - Chief Marketing Officer  paul@vitzrocell.com

North, Central & South America 
  MH Lee - General Manager  mhlee@vitzrocell.com
  Khan Lee - Manager  khan@vitzrocell.com

Asia, Oceania & Africa
  Anthony Rhee - General Manager  anthony@vitzrocell.com
  Brian Lee - Manager  brianlee@vitzrocell.com

European Market
  JC Park - General Manager  jcpark@vitzrocell.com
  Simon Lee - Manager  simon@vitzrocell.com

Sales & Marketing Support
  Jay Kim - Manager  jaykim@vitzrocell.com
  Justin Kim - Manager  justin@vitzrocell.com
  SM Ma - Manager  msmseoul@vitzrocell.com

China Representative Office (Shanghai)
  Mr. Alex Wu- Manager  alex@vitzrocell.com 
  Tel:+86-21-63863566    Mobile:+86-13916207079     Fax:+86-21-63862488

Previous articleContact Us
Next articleContact Us
SHARE