ASIA

Contact: Mike Longrie
Tel: +1 919 212-4845
Emailmichael.g.longrie@us.elster.com

Caribbean

International Sales Manager, Latin America
Address:  Elster Electricity, LLC
10691 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 301
Miami, Florida 33176 

Contact: Fabio Dominguez
Tel: +1 305 595-2774
Emailfabio.dominguez@us.elster.com

Middle East and North Africa

Regional Sales Manager
Address: Elster Electricity, LLC
Enoc Complex, Building #2, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 9035
Dubai, United Arab Emiratres 

Contact: Ali Mouslmani
Tel: +971 4 317 9655, Mobile: +971 50 625 5659
Fax: +971 4 334 7557
Email: ali.mouslmani@ae.elster.com
 

United States

Elster Electricity
208 S. Rogers Lane
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
USA

Michael Corbin - RSM Northeast - michael.corbin@us.elster.com,
Al Weber - RSM Central - al.g.weber@us.elster.com,
Dennis Warden - RSM Southeast - dennis.p.warden@us.elster.com,
Greg Canada - RSM West - greg.canada@us.elster.com

Tel: +1 919-212-5070, +1 800-338-5251 (Technical Support), +1 800-257-9754 (Sales Support)
Fax: +1 919-212-4735

E-MAIL:  support@us.elster.com
INTERNET: www.elsterelectricity.com