Machine Learning. Blockchain. The Internet of Things. The scope of transformation is unfolding more quickly than ever. During this half-day virtual event you will hear from SAP customers, SAP executives and experts in the Utilities industry on how they are solving the industry challenges and preparing their companies for the inevitable changes. You will take a deep dive into SAP S/4HANA – the Intelligent ERP for the modern enterprise and see how it can help your industry and your company to grow and thrive. Whether you are new to SAP, or a long-time customer, you will gain insights, ideas and inspiration into the benefits of intelligent ERP in your industry.

Event location and address and date:
Virtual Event.
March 7th 2018
9:00am PST | 12:00PM EST. | 6:00PM CET
Register here.