It has certainly been a year in which the utility world has been able to showcase significant innovation, digitisation and, perhaps most significantly, improved customer satisfaction ratings in many parts of the world.
- Claire Volkwyn - Editor
Contact Us

Metering & Smart Energy International would like to hear from you. Please use the details below to get in touch with a member of our team.

Editorial

Claire Volkwyn
Managing editor
claire.volkwyn@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3559

Amy Ryan
Deputy editor
amy.ryan@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3525

Rose Bundock
Head of digital
rose.bundock@metering.com
+44 20 7384 8036

Sales

Gerald Schreiner
Head of sales and business development
gerald.schreiner@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3533

Neal Esau
Business development manager
neal.esau@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3602

Alick Lee
International sales manager, China
alick.lee@spintelligent.com
+86 138 1037 4706

Publishing

David Ashdown
Managing director/Publisher
david.ashdown@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3500

Bernice Bredenkamp
Assistant publisher
bernice.bredenkamp@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3529

Marketing

Ricky Asher
Marketing specialist
ricky.asher@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3511

Web management/production

Sahra Heuwel
Web manager
sahra.heuwel@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3500

Dane Adriaanse
Production manager
dane.adriaanse@spintelligent.com
+27 21 700 3544

Company details

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa
+27 21 700 3500
Spintelligent is a Level 2 BBBEE contributor

Do you have a story to share?

Want to send news for publication on Metering & Smart Energy International? We welcome news, opinions and case studies related to the global electric, water and gas utility markets. 

Please send your press releases or news by email to Rose Bundock or complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

All content copyright
1997—2016 Spintelligent (PTY) Ltd,
unless specified otherwise.
Website designed and developed by
Gap Design, Cape Town
Website hosted and maintained by
Web2Web